Advisors for the Professional Track Adult Degree Completion Program

Advisors are assigned by Students’ County of Residence.

County Advisor
Adair; Bell; Clinton
Cumberland; Knox
Laurel; McCreary, Pulasksi
Russell; Wayne; Whitley

Joan Miller
joanr.miller@eku.edu
(859) 622-6703

&

Vicky Saunders
vicky.saunders@eku.edu
(859) 622-6707

Breathitt; Clay; Floyd
Harlan; Jackson; Johnson
Knott; Lee; Leslie; Letcher
Magoffin; Martin; Owsley
Perry; Pike
Kristy Hampton
kristy.hampton@eku.edu
(859) 622-6644
Estill; Madison; Powell Lisa Cox
lisa.cox@eku.edu
(859) 622-7686
Anderson; Boyle
Casey; Garrard; Jessamine
Lincoln; Marion; Mercer
Rockcastle; Spencer; Taylor
Washington
Susan Watson
susan.watson@eku.edu
(859) 622-6739
All other counties/areas

Lindsay Greenwell
lindsay.greenwell@eku.edu
(859) 622-7926

&

Steven Emmel
steven.emmel@eku.edu
(859) 622-7428